Quick Facts Quick Facts

  • Accredited by New England Association of Schools and Colleges (NEASC)
  • Founded in 1951
  • Preschool through Grade 8
  • 3 campuses located in Beverly, Hamilton, and Lynn
  • Average Class Size: 12
  • Communities Represented: 25
  • Racially & Economically Diverse
  • Students receiving financial aid: 74%
  • STEM Science Curriculum
  • Learning Enrichment Center
  • Athletics
  • Theatrical training and live performances
  • Home-to-School Partnership
  • Weekly Chapel and Bible instruction
  • Before School and After School Care
  • NSCS is pleased to house the Gordon College Graduate Education Orton-Gillingham Reading Clinic that provides free reading tutoring to qualifying NSCS and community students.
  • Member of Association of Christian Schools International (ACSI)

Administration

Patti Cook
Business Manager

pcook@nschristian.org

Pam Heinz
Head of School

pheintz@nschristian.org

Kristin Peppler
Beverly Office Manager

kpeppler@nschristian.org

Patty Razumny
Lynn Campus Office Manager

prazumny@nschristian.org

Christine Saia
Director of Admissions and Community Engagement

csaia@nschristian.org

Renee Southard
Senior Administrator

rsouthard@nschristian.org

Jill VanderWoude
Advancement Associate

jvanderwoude@nschristian.org

Robin Lowe
Lead Principal

rlowe@nschristian.org

Liz Scottron
Dean of Academics

lscottron@nschristian.org

Lynn Campus

Carol Alter
Early Childhood Teacher

calter@nschristian.org

Jeniffer Barbosa
Early Childhood Teacher

jbarbosa@nschristian.org

Johanna Misarski
2nd Grade Teacher

jmisarski@nschristian.org

Michelle Gandra
Spanish Teacher and Dean of Students

mgandra@nschristian.org

Todd McMillan
Middle School Social Studies and Bible Teacher

tmcmillan@nschristian.org

Terry Moore
Teaching Assistant

tmoore@nschristian.org

Amanda O’Donnell
1st Grade Teacher

aodonnell@nschristian.org

Maria Reiss
Middle School Math and Science Teacher

mreiss@nschristian.org

Sydney Van Rhee
3rd Grade Teacher

svanrhee@nschristian.org

Courtney Reid
Art Teacher

creid@nschristian.org

Debra Firicano
Kindergarten Teacher

dfiricano@nschristian.org

Miranda Briere
4th Grade Teacher

mbriere@nschristian.org

Kelly Sawyer
Middle School ELA Teacher

ksawyer@nschristian.org

Grace Kang
Music Teacher

gkang@nschristian.org

Vanessa Volanski
Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

vvolanski@nschristian.org

Bianca Lacorazza
Teaching Assistant

blacorazza@nschristian.org

Beverly Campus

Kathy Ely
Assistant Principal and Kindergarten

kely@nschristian.org

Sharon Kim
Pre-Kindergarten and Instrumental Music Teacher

skim@nschristian.org

Liz MacDavitt
Middle School Social Studies and Bible Grade Teacher, Dean of Students

lmacdavitt@nschristian.org

Kathy Williams
First and Second Grade Teacher

kwilliams@nschristian.org

Bethany Misarski
Associate Teacher

bmisarski@nschristian.org

Courtney Reid
Art Teacher

creid@nschristian.org

Anna Manzi
1st and 2nd Grade Teacher

amanzi@nschristian.org

Alan Nahigian
Middle School Math Teacher

anahigian@nschristian.org

Natalia Mihomem
Early Childhood Teacher Assistant

nmilhomem@nschristian.org

Lilly Craft
Early Childhood Teacher

lcraft@nschristian.org

Amy Watson
Middle School ELA and Science Teacher

awatson@nschristian.org

Grace Kang
Music Teacher

gkang@nschristian.org

Tanya Koski
3rd and 4th Grade Teacher

tkoski@nschristian.org

Tess Marshall
Early Childhood Teaching Assistant

tmarshall@nschristian.org

Brad Ramsdell
Custodian

Hamilton Campus

Victoria Milham
Early Childhood Teacher

vmilham@nschristian.org

Molly Gray
Early Childhood Teacher

mgray@nschristian.org

Iryna Krut
Early Childhood Teacher Assistant

ikrut@nschristian.org

Grace Kang
Music Teacher

gkang@nschristian.org